Choose a chat from the list to start messaging.
Never share passwords, verification codes or payment details in chat.
No notifications yet.
All messages and shared files will be deleted for both of you. This cannot be undone and nothing can be recovered afterwards. The other person will be notified.
A chat under dispute or safety review cannot be deleted until it is resolved.